Top menu

Configuration - Resolving Replugging of iPhone and Windows Mobile Devices Following Synchronization

DESCRIPTION

After a successful synchronization iPhone or Windows Mobile device has to be replugged in order to continue using it via its synchronization application.

COMMENTS

The issue may indicate that access (read and/or write) to a non-file object is denied in ‘Special Permissions’, affecting the iPhone or Windows Mobile device synchronization process.

RECOMMENDATIONS

Either ignore the issue replugging the device when needed, or allow the necessary non-file object in ‘Special permissions’.